Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020

LOCATION: Burstow Weekdays

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January - Monday 30th March

Tuesday 7th January - Tuesday 31st March

Wednesday 8th January - Wednesday 1st April

Thursday 9th January - Thursday 2nd April

Friday 10th January - Friday 3rd April

Half Term - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

Weekend party hire is available both term time and school holidays.  Please ask for details.







TERM DATES 2020

LOCATION: Copthorne Prep School Weekends

SPRING TERM 2020

Saturday 4th January - Saturday 4th April

Sunday 5th January - Sunday 5th April

Copthorne Prep School has events on Saturday 1st February and Sunday 8th March so there are no lessons on those days.

Half Term - Saturday 22nd February - Sunday 23rd February



TERM DATES 2020

LOCATION: Burstow The Jellyfish Spectrum & 121 Lessons

SPRING TERM 2020

Saturday 4th January - Saturday 4th April

Sunday 5th January - Sunday 5th April

Half Term - Saturday 22nd February - Sunday 23rd February